College Bound - SAT Test Prep

 SAT Course

 Jul 02 – Jul 25 2019 – 12 session

Starts Jul 02, 2019. Concludes Jul 25, 2019.

Tue, Jul 02 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Wed, Jul 03 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Thu, Jul 04 – (10am to 12:00pm)

Tue, Jul 09 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Wed, Jul 10 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Thu, Jul 11 – (10am to 12:00pm)

Tue, Jul 16 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Wed, Jul 17 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Thu, Jul 18 – (10am to 12:00pm)

Tue, Jul 23 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Wed, Jul 24 – Full length simulated exam (10am to 1:00pm)
Thu, Jul 25 – (10am to 12:00pm)

 $899 REGISTER NOW

 SAT Course

 Aug 2019 – Sep 2019 – 10 session

Starts Aug 20, 2019. Concludes Sep 22, 2019.

Tue, Aug 20 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Wed, Aug 21 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Thu, Aug 22 – (10am to 12:00pm)

Tue, Aug 27 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Wed, Aug 28 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Thu, Aug 29 – (10am to 12:00pm)

Sun, Sep 01 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Sun, Sep 08 – (10am to 12:00pm)
Sun, Sep 15 – Full length simulated exam (10am to 1:00pm)
Sun, Sep 22 – (10am to 12:00pm)

 $899 REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Dates

Sun 22

SAT ACT Test Prep Course – Sep 22

September 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Livingston NJ
College Bound

College Acceptances: How to Choose!

College Acceptances are rolling in, how do I decide which to attend? Your hard work…

the “All In” Bundle

Our most comprehensive package that includes a test prep course as well as college advisory and college essay and application assistance. Includes:

  • A complete SAT or ACT course, inclusive of materials
  • 2 Full-Length Practice Exams (in addition to those included in the course)
  • 6 Hours of Individualized one-on-one test prep
  • 3 hours personalized college advisory including interest survey, college search, and an average of 10 recommended colleges/universities
  • 3 hrs College Essay assistance
  • 1 hour College Application Assistance
  • With SAT/ACT Class… $3450
  • With 20 hours personalized one-on-one SAT/ACT Prep… $4575

SIGN UP

the “Just Advise Me” Bundle

This package focuses on College Advisory as well as College Essay and Application assistance. Includes:

  • 3 hours personalized college advisory including interest survey, college search, and an average of 10 recommended colleges/universities
  • 3 hrs College Essay assistance
  • 1 hour College Application Assistance
  • $1700

SIGN UP

Add-On Services

These services may be added on to any College Bound bundle.

  • 3 additional hours College Essay Assistance… $400
  • 3 additional hours College Search and Advisory… $675
  • 3 additional hours College Application Assistance… $400
  • 5 additional personalized one-on-one SAT or ACT sessions… $700

SIGN UP

A La Carte College Bound Services

Pay by the hour for:

  • College Advisory… $235
  • College Essay Assistance… $150
  • College Application Assistance… $150
  • Personalized one-on-one SAT or ACT Test Prep… $150

SIGN UP

Call To Book

973-994-4665