2017 ACT and SAT Prep Classes

Summer Prep: July 2017 SAT Course (for August and October Exams)
Register for this course
  • Dates: June 29 through July 27
  • 12 total sessions (25 hours of instruction)
  • Two full-length simulated exams with analytical score reports
  • Small class size (max 15 students)
  • Instruction in content, time management, and test taking strategy in every lesson
  • Instruction in Math and Evidence based Reading and Writing
  • Motivating, engaging, and experienced instructors who are dedicated to each student
  • All materials included
  • Optional Essay Workshop
  • $1295 all inclusive, specially priced at $995
Session #
Date
Lesson & Time
1
Thur June 29
10am-1:00pm Full Length Practice Exam
2
Wed July 5
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
3
Thur July 6
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
4
Tues July 11
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
5
Wed July 12
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
6
Thur July 13
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
7
Tues July 18
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
8
Wed July 19
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
8
Thurs July 20
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
10
Tues July 25
10am-1:00pm Full Length Practice Exam
11
Wed July 26
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
12
Thurs July 27
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
Summer Prep: August 2017 SAT Course (for October and November Exams)
Register for this course

Dates: August 22 through October 8

11 total sessions (23 hours of instruction)

One full-length simulated exams with analytical score report

Small class size (max 15 students)

Instruction in content, time management, and test taking strategy in every lesson

Instruction in Math and Evidence based Reading and Writing

Motivating, engaging, and experienced instructors who are dedicated to each student

All materials included

Optional Essay Workshop

$1095 all inclusive, specially priced at $895

Session #
Date
Lesson & Time
1
Tues Aug 22
10am-1:00pm Full Length Practice Exam
2
Wed Aug 23
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
3
Thur Aug 24
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
4
Tues Aug 29
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
5
Wed Aug 30
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
6
Thur Aug 31
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
7
Sun Sept 10
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
8
Sun Sept 17
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
8
Sun Sept 24
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
10
Sun Oct 1
10am-1:00pm Full Length Practice Exam
11
Sun Oct 8
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
Summer Prep August 2017 ACT Course (for Fall ACT Exams)
Register for this course

Dates: August 22 through October 8

19 total hours of instruction

Includes 2 full-length simulated ACT exam with multi-page analytical score report

Small class size (max 15)

Engaging and motivating instructors

Content and skill instruction in Math, Science, Reading, and English

Time management and pacing instruction

All materials included

Optional Essay Workshop

$1095 all inclusive, specially priced at $895

Session #
Date
Lesson & Time
1
Tues Aug 22
10am-1:00pm Full Length Practice Exam
2
Wed Aug 23
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Science
3
Thur Aug 24
10am-12:30pm Science & Math
4
Tues Aug 29
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
5
Wed Aug 30
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Science
6
Thur Aug 31
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
7
Sun Sept 10
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Math
8
Sun Sept 17
10am-12:30pm Verbal & Science
8
Sun Sept 24
10am-12:30pm Science & Math
10
Sun Oct 1
10am-1:00pm Full Length Practice Exam
11
Sun Oct 8
10am-12:30pm Verbal, Science & Math

Call to register: 973-994-4665

Individual instruction is available at the rate of $150/hr.  Make-ups for the group classes are not possible but you may schedule a private make-up session at the individual rate.

Not sure how to approach the exams?

Call us now at 973-994-4465 to discuss tutoring options for these important upcoming exams, or send us a message and we’ll get in touch with you right away.